ATTEND

CONTACT US

Sales

Richard Russo

Vice President of Sales

Email: rrusso@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5866

Fax: 203-840-9866

Returning Exhibitors from US:

Cindi DeNatale

Sales Executive

Email: cdenatale@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5547

Categories: Lawn, Garden & Outdoor Living; Tailgate, Backyard & BBQ

Debbie McManus

Sales Executive

Email: dmcmanus@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5959

Categories: Hardware & Tools

Inventors Spotlight

Please contact the Sales Executive of the product category your product falls under.

We also promote products in: Farm & Ranch, Storage & Organization, Smart Home, Building Products and PPE (Personal Protective Equipment). These are not dedicated areas on the Show floor since they cross over into multiple categories, so please choose a main product category above and we can help place you best based on the products you will be presenting at the Show.

New Exhibitors from US:

Therese Del Mundo

Customer Success Manager

Email: tdelmundo@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5829

Jay Carbonell

Sales Executive

Email: racarbonell@reedexpo.com

Phone: 937-865-1162

Angelie Lariba

Sales Executive

Email: anlariba@reedexpo.com

Phone: 937-865-1290

Ernest Gerald B. Angeles

Sales Executive

Email: eangeles@reedexpo.com

Phone: 937-865-1249

All Exhibitors (New & Returning) from Canada:

Brian Whaley

Sales Manager

Email: bwhaley@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5559

All Exhibitors (New & Returning) from outside US/Canada:

Ciaran O'Donnell

International Sales Executive

Email: codonnell@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5355

Liam Clancy

United Kingdom

Email: liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)208 910 7101

Uddhav Sawant

India

Email: uddhav.sawant@reedexpo.co.uk

Phone: +91 (0) 22 67716606

Mobile: +91 (0) 9757436101

Alessandro Ugoletti

Italy

Email: alessandro.ugoletti@reedexpo.it

Phone: +39 02 43517007  

Robbie O'Rourke

Australia

Email: 

robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au

Caroline Sponemann

Germany

Email: Caroline.Spoenemann@reedexpo.de

Phone: +49 211 55628-531

Marina Nemoto

Japan

Email: nemotom@reedexpo.co.jp

Phone: +81-3-6261-2996

Asa Talbar

Israel

Email: talbar@talbar.co.il

Phone: 972 775 621 900

Dina Yuan

China

Email: yuan.yuan@reedexpo.com.cn

Phone: +86-10-5933 9067

Anil Ural

Turkey

Email: AnilUral@reedtuyap.com.tr

Phone: +90 212 867 12 40

Cindy Chen

WES Worldwide Expo Services(Shenzhen) Ltd. – Hong Kong

Email: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn

Phone: +86-755-26528480 ext. 816

YK Shin

Korea

Email: ykshin@kfairs.com

Sharie Chan

Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia & Indonesia

Email: sharie_chan@wesexpo.com

Zeeshan Ahmed

Pakistan

Email: zeeshan@eventage.com.pk

Phone: +92 2134540434

Stephanie Ferey

France

Email: sferey@reed-export.fr

Phone: +33 179719307

Event Management

Beth Casson

Event Director

Email: bcasson@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5308

Richard Russo

Vice President of Sales

Email: rrusso@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5866

Fax: 203-840-9866

Emily DeMarco

Marketing Director

Email: edemarco@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5398

Kim Fox

Director, Industry Relations & Buyer Programs

Email: kfox@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5986

For General Inquiries and Questions

Contact Customer Service:

Call: 203-840-5622 | 888-425-9377

Speaking Opportunities

Speaking opportunities for the 2021 National Hardware Show will be announced in the coming weeks.

Customer Success Managers

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success Manager!

Therese Del Mundo

Customer Success Manager

Email: tdelmundo@reedexpo.com

Phone: 203-840-5829