ATTEND

CONTACT US

For any questions regarding exhibiting opportunities, please contact a member of our sales team. 

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES & QUESTIONS

Contact Customer Service:

Call: 203-840-5622 | 888-425-9377
Email: inquiry@nationalhardwareshow.com

SALES

Richard Russo
VP of Sales

Email: richard.russo@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5866

Cindi DeNatale
Sales Executive

Outdoor & Garden | Plumbing | Electrical | Paint 
Homewares | BBQ & Grill

Email: cindi.denatale@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5547

Debbie McManus
Sales Executive

Hardware & Tools
Email: debbie.mcmanus@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5959

We also welcome companies with products in: Farm & Ranch, Storage & Organization, Smart Home, Building Products and PPE (Personal Protective Equipment). For these categories and others not mentioned, please choose a main product category above and we can help place you best based on the products you will be presenting at the Show.

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Ben Post

Canada
203-945-8786
Benjamin.Post@rxglobal.com

Rich Russo

International
203-722-4385
Richard.Russo@rxglobal.com

Liam Clancy

United Kingdom
liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)208 910 7101

Uddhav Sawant

India
uddhav.sawant@reedexpo.co.uk
Phone: +91 (0) 22 67716606
Mobile: +91 (0) 9757436101

Alessandro Ugoletti

Italy
alessandro.ugoletti@reedexpo.it
Phone: +39 02 43517007  

Robbie O’Rourke

Australia
robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au

Caroline Sponemann

Germany
Caroline.Spoenemann@reedexpo.de
Phone: +49 211 55628-531

Marina Nemoto

Japan
nemotom@reedexpo.co.jp
Phone: +81-3-6261-2996

Asa Talbar

Israel
talbar@talbar.co.il
Phone: 972 775 621 900

Dina Yuan

China
yuan.yuan@reedexpo.com.cn
Phone: +86-10-5933 9067

Anil Ural

Turkey
AnilUral@reedtuyap.com.tr
Phone: +90 212 867 12 40

Cindy Chen

WES Worldwide Expo Services(Shenzhen) Ltd. – Hong Kong
cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
Phone: +86-755-26528480 ext. 816

YK Shin

Korea
ykshin@kfairs.com

Sharie Chan

Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia & Indonesia
sharie_chan@wesexpo.com

Zeeshan Ahmed

Pakistan
zeeshan@eventage.com.pk
Phone: +92 2134540434

Stephanie Ferey

France
sferey@reed-export.fr
Phone: +33 179719307

CUSTOMER SUCCESS TEAM

Exhibitors – if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success Manager! Your dedicated manager is indicated below according the first letter of your company name.

For Companies #,A-D:

Therese Del Mundo

Customer Success Manager
Email: Therese.DelMundo@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5829

For Companies E-H:

Leah Jarvis

Customer Success Coordinator
Email: leah.jarvis@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-970-9287

For Companies I-O:

Patrick Caraig

Customer Success Coordinator
Email: patrickalbertjohn.caraig@reedexpo.com 
Phone: 203-840-5511

For Companies P-T:

Angela Valencia

Customer Success Coordinator
Email: Angela.Valencia@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5849

For Companies U-Z:

Rowena Villar

Customer Success Coordinator
Email: rowena.villar@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5962

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Beth Casson

Event Vice Presicent
Email: beth.casson@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5308

Richard Russo

Vice President of Sales
Email: richard.russo@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5866
Fax: 203-840-9866

Lauren Csire

Marketing Director
Email: lauren.csire@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-722-2436

Kim Fox

Director, Industry Relations & Buyer Programs
Email: kim.fox@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5986

FOR PRESS & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Kathryn Emery

NHS Public Relations
Email: kathryn@kathrynemerypr.com