ATTEND

CONTACT US

Sales

Juliana Sherwood
Sales Director
Email: jsherwood@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5566

Returning Exhibitors from US:

Billy Suib
Sales Executive
Email: bsuib@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5927
Categories: Homewares; Paint & Accessories; Plumbing & Electrical

Cindi DeNatale
Sales Executive
Email: cdenatale@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5547
Categories: Lawn, Garden & Outdoor Living; Tailgate, Backyard & BBQ

Debbie McManus
Sales Executive
Email: dmcmanus@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5959
Categories: Hardware & Tools

Inventors Spotlight
Please contact the Sales Executive of the product category your product falls under.

We also promote products in: Farm & Ranch, Storage & Organization, Smart Home, Building Products and PPE (Personal Protective Equipment). These are not dedicated areas on the Show floor since they cross over into multiple categories, so please choose a main product category above and we can help place you best based on the products you will be presenting at the Show.

New Exhibitors from US:

Lauren Filicia
Customer Success Manager
Email: lfilicia@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5505

Jay Carbonell
Sales Executive
Email: racarbonell@reedexpo.com
Phone: 937-865-1162

Angelie Lariba
Sales Executive
Email: anlariba@reedexpo.com
Phone: 937-865-1290

Ernest Gerald B. Angeles
Sales Executive
Email: eangeles@reedexpo.com
Phone: 937-865-1249

All Exhibitors (New & Returning) from Canada:

Brian Whaley
Sales Manager
Email: bwhaley@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5559

All Exhibitors (New & Returning) from outside US/Canada:

Ciaran O'Donnell
International Sales Executive
Email: codonnell@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5355

Liam Clancy
United Kingdom
Email: liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)208 910 7101

Uddhav Sawant
India
E-mail: uddhav.sawant@reedexpo.co.uk
Phone: +91 (0) 22 67716606
Mobile: +91 (0) 9757436101

Luigi Quadrelli
Italy
E-mail: luigi.quadrelli@reedexpo.it
Phone: 39 02.435170.48

Robbie O'Rourke
Australia
E-mail: robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au

Vanessa Menoscal
Germany
Tel: +49 211 556 28 551
Email: vanessa.menoscal@reedexpo.de

Ryotaro Kunishige
Japan
Email: kunishiger@reedexpo.co.jp
Phone: +81-3-6261-2996

Asa Talbar
Israel
E-mail: talbar@talbar.co.il
Phone: 972 775 621 900

Dina Yuan
China
Email: yuan.yuan@reedexpo.com.cn
Phone: +86-10-5933 9067

Sertac Usta
Turkey
Email: SertacUsta@reedtuyap.com.tr
Phone: +90 212 867 1241

Cindy Chen
WES Worldwide Expo Services(Shenzhen) Ltd. – Hong Kong
Email: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
Phone: +86-755-26528480 ext. 816

YK Shin
Korea
E-mail: ykshin@kfairs.om

Sharie Chan
Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia & Indonesia
E-mail: sharie_chan@wesexpo.com

M.Dawar Ali Khan
Pakistan
Email: info@eventage.com.pk
Phone: 009221-34540434

Solène Geourgeon
France
Email: solene.Geourjon@reedexpo.de
Phone: +49-211-55628-539

Event Management

Richard Russo
Industry Vice President
Email: rrusso@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5866
Fax: 203-840-9866

Kim Fox
Director, Industry Relations & Buyer Programs
kfox@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5986

Andy Olson
Manager, Client Relations & Buyer Programs
aolson@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-807-6643

Emily DeMarco
Marketing Director
edemarco@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5398

For General Inquiries and Questions

Contact Customer Service:
Call: 203-840-5622 | 888-425-9377

Speaking Opportunities

Speaking opportunities for the 2021 National Hardware Show will be announced in the coming weeks.

Customer Success Managers

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success Manager!

Lauren Filicia
Customer Success Manager
Phone: (203) 840-5505
Email: lfilicia@reedexpo.com