ATTEND

CONTACT US

For any questions regarding exhibiting opportunities, please contact a member of our sales team. 

SALES

Richard Russo

VP of Sales
Email: rrusso@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5866

LAWN, GARDEN & OUTDOOR LIVING

Cindi DeNatale

Sales Executive
Email: cdenatale@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5547

HARDWARE & TOOLS

Debbie McManus

Sales Executive
Email: dmcmanus@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5959

PLUMBING & ELECTRICAL

Cindi DeNatale

Sales Executive
Email: cdenatale@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5547

PAINT & ACCESSORIES

Cindi DeNatale

Sales Executive
Email: cdenatale@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5547

HOMEWARES

Cindi DeNatale

Sales Executive
Email: cdenatale@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5547

TAILGATE, BACKYARD & BBQ

Cindi DeNatale

Sales Executive
Email: cdenatale@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5547

We also promote products in: Farm & Ranch, Storage & Organization, Smart Home, Building Products and PPE (Personal Protective Equipment). These are not dedicated areas on the Show floor since they cross over into multiple categories, so please choose a main product category above and we can help place you best based on the products you will be presenting at the Show.

ALL EXHIBITORS (NEW & RETURNING) FROM CANADA:

Laurent Huttinot

International
203-840-5604
lhuttinot@reedexpo.com

ALL EXHIBITORS (NEW & RETURNING) FROM OUTSIDE US/CANADA:

Laurent Huttinot

International
Phone: 203-840-5604
Email: lhuttinot@reedexpo.com

Liam Clancy

United Kingdom
Email: liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0)208 910 7101

Uddhav Sawant

India
Email: uddhav.sawant@reedexpo.co.uk
Phone: +91 (0) 22 67716606
Mobile: +91 (0) 9757436101

Alessandro Ugoletti

Italy
Email: alessandro.ugoletti@reedexpo.it
Phone: +39 02 43517007  

Robbie O'Rourke

Australia
Email: robbie2@mediavisionaust.com.au

Caroline Sponemann

Germany
Email: Caroline.Spoenemann@reedexpo.de
Phone: +49 211 55628-531

Marina Nemoto

Japan
Email: nemotom@reedexpo.co.jp
Phone: +81-3-6261-2996

Asa Talbar

Israel
Email: talbar@talbar.co.il
Phone: 972 775 621 900

Dina Yuan

China
Email: yuan.yuan@reedexpo.com.cn
Phone: +86-10-5933 9067

Anil Ural

Turkey
Email: AnilUral@reedtuyap.com.tr
Phone: +90 212 867 12 40

Cindy Chen

WES Worldwide Expo Services(Shenzhen) Ltd. – Hong Kong
Email: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
Phone: +86-755-26528480 ext. 816

YK Shin

Korea
Email: ykshin@kfairs.com

Sharie Chan

Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia & Indonesia
Email: sharie_chan@wesexpo.com

Zeeshan Ahmed

Pakistan
Email: zeeshan@eventage.com.pk
Phone: +92 2134540434

Stephanie Ferey

France
Email: sferey@reed-export.fr
Phone: +33 179719307

CUSTOMER SUCCESS MANAGERS

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success Manager!

Therese Del Mundo

Customer Success Manager
Email: tdelmundo@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5829

EVENT MANAGEMENT

Beth Casson

Event Director
Email: bcasson@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5308

Richard Russo

Vice President of Sales
Email: rrusso@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5866
Fax: 203-840-9866

Emily DeMarco

Marketing Director
Email: edemarco@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5398

Kim Fox

Director, Industry Relations & Buyer Programs
Email: kfox@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5986

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES & QUESTIONS

Contact Customer Service:

Call: 203-840-5622 | 888-425-9377
Email: inquiry@nationalhardwareshow.com

SPEAKING OPPORTUNITIES

Interested in speaking opportunities for the 2021 National Hardware Show? We’d love to hear from you!!