National Hardware Show
Jan 31 – Feb 2, 2023
LV Convention Center

ATTEND

CONTACT US

For any questions regarding exhibiting opportunities, please contact a member of our sales team. 

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES & QUESTIONS

Contact Customer Service:

Call: 203-840-5622 | 888-425-9377
Email: inquiry@nationalhardwareshow.com

SALES

Richard Russo
VP of Sales

Email: richard.russo@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5866

Cindi DeNatale
Sales Executive

Outdoor & Garden | Plumbing | Electrical | Paint 
Homewares | BBQ & Grill

Email: cindi.denatale@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5547

Debbie McManus
Sales Executive

Hardware & Tools
Email: debbie.mcmanus@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5959

We also welcome companies with products in: Farm & Ranch, Storage & Organization, Smart Home, Building Products and PPE (Personal Protective Equipment). For these categories and others not mentioned, please choose a main product category above and we can help place you best based on the products you will be presenting at the Show.

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Rich Russo

International

Richard.Russo@rxglobal.com

Phone: 203-722-4385

Simon Norris

Australia and New Zealand

simon@exportsolutions.com.au

Phone: +61 08 9201 0331

Mobile: +61 0 439 941 473  

Ben Post

Canada and Mexico

Benjamin.Post@rxglobal.com

Phone: 203-945-8786

Dina Yuan

China

yuan.yuan@reedexpo.com.cn

Phone: +86-10-5933 9067

Stephanie Ferey

France

sferey@reed-export.fr

Phone: +33 179719307

Caroline Sponemann

Germany

Caroline.Spoenemann@reedexpo.de

Phone: +49 211 55628-531

Uddhav Sawant

India

uddhav.sawant@reedexpo.co.uk

Phone: +91 (0) 22 67716606

Mobile: +91 (0) 9757436101

Asa Talbar

Israel

talbar@talbar.co.il

Phone: 972 775 621 900

Kateryna Kolisnyk

Italy

kateryna.kolisnyk@rxglobal.com

Phone: +39 024 3517007

Yudai Hattori

Japan

yudai.hattori@rxglobal.com

Phone: +81-3-6261-2996

YK Shin

Korea

ykshin@kfairs.com

Zeeshan Ahmed

Pakistan

zeeshan@eventage.com.pk

Phone: +92 2134540434

Cinzia Cividini

Spain

cinzia.cividini@rxglobal.com

Phone: +39 02 43517002

Sharie Chan

Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia & Indonesia

sharie_chan@wesexpo.com

Sertaç Özmansur

Turkey

sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

Tel: +90 212 867 1243

Mob: +90 530 463 4777

Liam Clancy

United Kingdom

liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk

Phone: +44 (0)208 910 7101

Cindy Chen

WES Worldwide Expo Services(Shenzhen) Ltd. – Hong Kong

cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn

Phone: +86-755-26528480 ext. 816

CUSTOMER SUCCESS TEAM

Exhibitors – if you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success Manager! Your dedicated manager is indicated below according the first letter of your company name.

For Companies #,A-C:

Leah Jarvis

Customer Success Manager
Email: leah.jarvis@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-970-9287

For Companies D-G:

Rose Ann Sibal

Customer Success Coordinator
Email: roseannmarie.sibal@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5497

For Companies H-K:

Glaiza Sabando

Customer Success Coordinator
Email: sabando.glaiza@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5585

For Companies L-O:

Patrick Caraig

Customer Success Coordinator
Email: patrickalbertjohn.caraig@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5511

For Companies P-S:

Mark Punay

Customer Success Coordinator
Email: marksecelle.punay@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5458

For Companies T-Z:

Therese Del Mundo

Customer Success Manager
Email: Therese.DelMundo@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5829

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Beth Casson

Event Vice Presicent
Email: beth.casson@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5308

Richard Russo

Vice President of Sales
Email: richard.russo@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5866
Fax: 203-840-9866

Lauren Csire

Marketing Director
Email: lauren.csire@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-722-2436

Kim Fox

Director, Industry Relations & Buyer Programs
Email: kim.fox@rxglobal.com
Phone: 203-840-5986

FOR PRESS & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Kathryn Emery

NHS Public Relations
Email: kathryn@kathrynemerypr.com