WEBINARS & STREAMING

NOTE: The third party content linked to on this page is neither created by nor sponsored by Reed Exhibitions. All such content is provided for informational purposes only and without warranty of any kind. Reed Exhibitions is not responsible for the claims of third party websites.

The Hardware & Home Improvement Industry’s Schedule of COVID-19 and Industry Related Webinars & Virtual Resources

NHS worked diligently alongside our partners to establish a comprehensive resource that aggregates upcoming COVID-19 virtual events, webinars, podcasts & useful industry education to prepare you for the marketing, business and administrative challenges of the current climate. Be sure to check the schedule of upcoming events and the archive of pre-recorded resources. Let’s continue to collaborate and share resources. If you have an event you’d like listed, please contact edemarco@reedexpo.com.


CALENDAR

May 25 – May 29

Patents and Trademarks
Hosted by: UIA Board Members Jim Patterson and Andrea Hence Evans
May 28 | 2:00PM EST
*Livestreams from UIA YouTube Channel

June 1 – June 5

Coaching Inventors
Hosted by: UIA Ambassadors David Fedewa and Jim DeBetta, and UIA Executive Director Brian Fried
June 4 | 2:00PM EST
*Livestreams from UIA YouTube Channel

June 8 – June 12

Crowd Funding
Hosted by: UIA Board Member Roy Morejon
June 11 | 2:00PM EST
*Livestreams from UIA YouTube Channel

June 15 – June 19

News from Washington DC and Capitol Hill
Hosted by: UIA Board Member Charlie Sauer
June 18 | 2:00PM EST
*Livestreams from UIA YouTube Channel


PRE-RECORDED RESOURCES

Card Not Present (CNP):

CNP Virtual Educational Series
Facilitated by Card Not Present Editor-in-Chief DJ Murphy, the series will feature expert panelists discussing specific fraud, payments and risk management challenges we all need to look out for this year. The Virtual Summit Series sessions feature experts from their pool of merchant panelists and speakers, as well as our community of solution providers & consultants.

The Farnsworth Group:

Gourmet Insider:

HomeWorld Business:

NRF:

NRHA/Hardware Retailing:

PDRA:

Reed Exhibitions:

ROI Revolution:

United Inventors Association (UIA):

Beginning April 16th, UIA will commence a ten (10) week series of one-hour webinars to share topical educational material on our new UIA YouTube TV Channel each Thursday at 2:00PM EST (1:00PM CST, 12:00PM MDT and 11:00AM PST). Previously recorded webinars can we found below.

Advertisements

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.