Contact Us - NationalHardwareShow

Contact Us

Sales

  • Juliana Sherwood
    Sales Director
    jsherwood@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5566

  • Debbie McManus
    Hardware & Tools, A-E, L-Z
    Email: dmcmanus@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5959
    Fax: 203-840-9959

  • Liz Kenny
    Homewares, Plumbing & Electrical
    Email: lkenny@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5302
    Fax: 203-840-9302

  • Cindi DeNatale
    Lawn, Garden, & Outdoor Living, A-C, L-Z
    Email: cdenatale@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5547
    Fax: 203-840-9547

  • Brittany Pataky
    Hardware & Tools, F-K
    Lawn, Garden, & Outdoor Living, D-K
    Email: bpataky@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5577
    Fax: 203-840-9577

  • John Lederer
    Tailgate,
    Backyear & BBQ,
    Paint & Accessories

    Email: jlederer@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5381
    Fax: 203-840-9381

International Sales

Event Management

  • Melissa Ashley
    Senior Vice President
    Email: mashley@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5919
    Fax: 203-840-9919
  • Richard Russo
    Industry Vice President
    Email: rrusso@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5866
    Fax: 203-840-9866
  • Juliana Sherwood
    Portfolio Sales Director
    jsherwood@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5566
  • Kim Fox
    Buyer Programs, Director
    kfox@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5986
  • Yvonne Stephan
    Buyer Programs, Manager
    ystephan@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5667
  • Emily DeMarco
    Marketing Director
    edemarco@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5398

For General Inquiries and Questions

Contact Customer Service:
Call: 203-840-5622 | 888-425-9377
Email: inquiry@hardware.reedexpo.com or Contact Customer Service
Chat:

Speaking Opportunities

If you are interested in speaking at the 2019 National Hardware Show, or have a session idea to share, please click here >>

Customer Success Managers

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email the Customer Success Team—we look forward to hearing from you!

Chris  Kowalczik

Chris Kowalczik
Customer Success Manager
Phone: 203-840-5524
Email: ckowalczik@reedexpo.com

Tara  Gleason

Tara Gleason
Customer Success Manager
Phone: 203-840-5418
Email: tgleason@reedexpo.com

Brian  Robbins

Brian Robbins
Customer Success Manager
Phone: 203-840-5894
Email: brobbins@reedexpo.com

Kirsten  Hudock

Kirsten Hudock
Customer Success Manager
(203) 840-5334
Email: khudock@reedexpo.com

Countdown to the National Hardware Show

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.