Contact Us

Your Knowledgeable and Familiar National Hardware Show® Team

To contact a particular person directly, please click on their email address, or call on their direct lines listed below.

Current Exhibitors

  • Building Products

    Vincent Ricca
    E-mail: vricca@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5363
    Fax: 203-840-9363

  • Hardware

    Debbie McManus
    Email: dmcmanus@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5959
    Fax: 203-840-9959

  • Housewares & Plumbing & Electrical

    Liz Kenny
    Email: lkenny@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5302
    Fax: 203-840-9302

  • Lawn & Garden

    Cindi DeNatale
    Email: cdenatale@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5547
    Fax: 203-840-9547

  • Paint & Tailgate, Backyard & BBQ

    John Lederer
    Email: jlederer@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5381
    Fax: 203-840-9381

First Time Exhibitors

Vincent Ricca
E-mail: vricca@reedexpo.com
Phone: 203-840-5363

If interested in exhibiting for the first time, please click here

International Sales

Event Management

  • Melissa Ashley
    Senior Vice President
    Email: mashley@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5919
    Fax: 203-840-9919
  • Richard Russo
    Industry Vice President
    Email: rrusso@reedexpo.com
    Phone: 203-840-5866
    Fax: 203-840-9866

For General Inquiries and Questions

Reed Exhibitions
383 Main Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851
Phone: 203-840-5622
Fax: 203-840-9622
Email: inquiry@nationalhardwareshow.com

Speaking Opportunities

If you are interested in speaking at the 2018 National Hardware Show, or have a session idea to share, please click here >>

Customer Success Managers

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to email the Customer Success Team—we look forward to hearing from you!

Chris  Kowalczik

Chris Kowalczik
Customer Success Manager
Phone: 203-840-5524
Email: ckowalczik@reedexpo.com

Tara  Gleason

Tara Gleason
Customer Success Manager
Phone: 203-840-5418
Email: tgleason@reedexpo.com

Brian  Robbins

Brian Robbins
Customer Success Manager
Phone: 203-840-5894
Email: brobbins@reedexpo.com

Countdown to
National Hardware Show

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.